To do in Fjällen - 145 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Alpine touring with guide Acitivites, Skiing Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 21 May 2019
2 Paddle - rent a kayak Acitivites, Vattensport, Rent Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
3 Randonné on Snasahögarna Acitivites, Skiing Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 21 May 2019
4 Zipline with Camp Åre Other, Children and family Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 07 Oct 2019
5 Paragliding course Kurs & Utbildning, Flygsport Map Mon 27 May 2019 -
Mon 23 Sep 2019
6 Caving in Årefjällen Acitivites Map Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Sat 10 Aug 2019
7 Paddle in a ducky - inflatable canoe Acitivites, Vattensport Map Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Mon 12 Aug 2019
8 Riverboard in Årefjällen Vattensport Map Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Sun 11 Aug 2019
9 White water rafting in Åre Vattensport Map Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Mon 12 Aug 2019
10 Climbing in Årefjällen Acitivites, Climbing Map Tue 25 Jun 2019 -
Fri 09 Aug 2019
11 Whitewater kayaking in Brattlandsströmmarna Acitivites, Vattensport Map Tue 25 Jun 2019 -
Thu 08 Aug 2019
12 Kayaking on the wild, beautiful Ottsjön Acitivites, Vattensport Map Wed 26 Jun 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
13 St Olavsloppet Evenemang Map Wed 26 Jun 2019 -
Sat 29 Jun 2019
14 Lundstams Åre Extreme Challenge Kidz Event Evenemang Map Thu 27 Jun 2019
15 ÅEC Run-N-Bike Evenemang Map Sat 29 Jun 2019
16 Åre Extreme Challenge Evenemang Map Sat 29 Jun 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
17 76 Kvadrat Shopping Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
18 Åre Björnen Hundspann Dog sledding Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
19 Åre Chokladfabrik Shopping Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
20 Åre fysiocenter Feel good Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Good to know

  1. The payment is done safe and easy by credit card.
  2. There is no extra booking fee when booking accommodations.
  3. A confirmation of your order will be sent to your e-mail when you are done.
  4. Read the terms & conditions* which applies when booking online.

Choose area

Close

What are you searching for?

Your search gave no results. Please try again!
Close