To do in Åre, Fjällen - 126 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Paddle - rent a kayak Acitivites, Vattensport, Rent Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
2 Paragliding course Kurs & Utbildning, Flygsport Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Mon 23 Sep 2019
3 Rent a downhill bike in Åre Acitivites, Biking, Rent [...] Map Fri 16 Aug 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
4 Kayaking on the wild, beautiful Ottsjön Acitivites, Vattensport Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
5 76 Kvadrat Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
6 Åre Björnen Hundspann Dog sledding Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 Åre Chokladfabrik Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
8 Åre fysiocenter Feel good Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
9 Åre Glassworks Shopping, Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
10 Åre Golf Club Acitivites Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
11 Åre Hemslöjd Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
12 Åre Library Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
13 Åre Ljud & Bild Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
14 Åre Ljusfabrik Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
15 Åre mountain bike center Biking Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
16 Åre Old Church Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
17 Åre paintball Other Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 Åre Petstore Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Thu 15 Aug 2024
19 Åre Ski Guiding Guide, Kurs & Utbildning, Other Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
20 Åre Tobacco Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Good to know

  1. The payment is done safe and easy by credit card.
  2. There is no extra booking fee when booking accommodations.
  3. A confirmation of your order will be sent to your e-mail when you are done.
  4. Read the terms & conditions* which applies when booking online.

Choose area

Close

What are you searching for?

Your search gave no results. Please try again!
Close