To do in Fjällen - 126 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Vålådalens mountain station gym Feel good Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 We Select Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
3 Zipline with Camp Åre Other, Children and family Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 07 Oct 2019
4 Bahnhof Café Café, Restaurant Map Fri 16 Aug 2019 -
Fri 29 May 2020
5 Duved library Sevärdheter Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
6 Grädda Åre Café Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Mon 25 May 2020
7 Ottsjö Brygghus Restaurant, Café Map Wed 21 Aug 2019 -
Wed 27 May 2020
8 Feel good in Åre with hiking and yoga Evenemang Map Thu 29 Aug 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
9 Yoga and hiking Evenemang Map Thu 05 Sep 2019 -
Sun 08 Sep 2019
10 Höstglöd Evenemang Map Fri 13 Sep 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
11 Åre Höstmarknad Evenemang Map Fri 27 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
12 Trail run and Yoga Evenemang Map Fri 04 Oct 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13 Yoga Mountain Festival Evenemang Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Sun 17 Nov 2019
14 Agdas Kafé Café Map
15 Åre Bageri Café, Restaurant Map
16 Åre Crêperie Restaurant, Bar Map
17 Åre Kabinbana Sevärdheter Map
18 Åre Kafferosteri kabinbaren Café Map
19 Åre Petstore - The dog café in Åre Café Map
20 Åre ski inn Restaurant Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Good to know

  1. The payment is done safe and easy by credit card.
  2. There is no extra booking fee when booking accommodations.
  3. A confirmation of your order will be sent to your e-mail when you are done.
  4. Read the terms & conditions* which applies when booking online.

Choose area

Close

What are you searching for?

Your search gave no results. Please try again!
Close