To do in Fjällen - 126 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Paragliding course Kurs & Utbildning, Flygsport Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Mon 23 Sep 2019
2 Kayaking on the wild, beautiful Ottsjön Acitivites, Vattensport Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
3 Paddle - rent a kayak Acitivites, Vattensport, Rent Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
4 Rent a downhill bike in Åre Acitivites, Biking, Rent [...] Map Fri 16 Aug 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
5 Åre Golf Club Acitivites Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
6 Åre Glassworks Shopping, Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
7 Pigo restaurant Restaurant Map
8 Carolean Monument Duved Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
9 Tännforsen Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
10 Duved library Sevärdheter Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
11 Duveds church Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
12 Buustamons Fjällgård Restaurang Restaurant Map
13 Holiday Shop Åre Café Map
14 Rautjoxa Restaurant Map
15 Åre Old Church Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
16 Bygget after ski & night club Restaurant, Bar, Night club Map
17 Åre ski inn Restaurant Map
18 Grädda Åre Café Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Mon 25 May 2020
19 Restaurant Grow - green is the new black Restaurant Map
20 Norrmalms Ljus & Inredning Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Good to know

  1. The payment is done safe and easy by credit card.
  2. There is no extra booking fee when booking accommodations.
  3. A confirmation of your order will be sent to your e-mail when you are done.
  4. Read the terms & conditions* which applies when booking online.

Choose area

Close

What are you searching for?

Your search gave no results. Please try again!
Close