To do in Fjällen - 126 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Paddle - rent a kayak Acitivites, Vattensport, Rent Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
2 Kayaking on the wild, beautiful Ottsjön Acitivites, Vattensport Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
3 Paragliding course Kurs & Utbildning, Flygsport Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Mon 23 Sep 2019
4 Rent a downhill bike in Åre Acitivites, Biking, Rent [...] Map Fri 16 Aug 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
5 ICA Karl Ors Bua Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
6 Agdas Kafé Café Map
7 Ocke trädgård Other, Sevärdheter, Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
8 Drommen restaurant in Bydalen Restaurant Map
9 Sundings café Café Map
10 Kretsloppshuset Sevärdheter, Café, Restaurant [...] Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
11 Lundhags Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 03 May 2021
12 Undersåker church Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
13 Norrpan restaurant Restaurant, Bar, Catering Map
14 Järpens el och byggmaterial Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
15 Åre paintball Other Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16 Ristafallet Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
17 Ristafallet restaurant Restaurant Map
18 Ride Haflinger Ridning Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
19 Caving in Årefjällen Acitivites Map
20 Romo trädgård Other, Sevärdheter, Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Good to know

  1. The payment is done safe and easy by credit card.
  2. There is no extra booking fee when booking accommodations.
  3. A confirmation of your order will be sent to your e-mail when you are done.
  4. Read the terms & conditions* which applies when booking online.

Choose area

Close

What are you searching for?

Your search gave no results. Please try again!
Close