To do in Fjällen - 126 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Paragliding course Kurs & Utbildning, Flygsport Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Mon 23 Sep 2019
2 Kayaking on the wild, beautiful Ottsjön Acitivites, Vattensport Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
3 Paddle - rent a kayak Acitivites, Vattensport, Rent Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
4 Rent a downhill bike in Åre Acitivites, Biking, Rent [...] Map Fri 16 Aug 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
5 Åre Ljud & Bild Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
6 Åre Library Sevärdheter Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 01 Jun 2020
7 Intersport Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 04 May 2020
8 Kicks Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
9 Lattjo Toy Store Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
10 O'Learys Restaurant Map
11 Restaurant Grow - green is the new black Restaurant Map
12 Bahnhof Café Café, Restaurant Map Fri 16 Aug 2019 -
Fri 29 May 2020
13 Åresaxen Feel good, Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sat 12 Dec 2020
14 Villa Tottebo Restaurant, Bar Map
15 DEKÅREN Inredning Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
16 Parkvillan Restaurant, Bar Map
17 Verandan after ski & night club Bar, Night club Map
18 Vinbaren Åre Restaurant, Bar Map
19 Tegel Shopping Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
20 Åre Kafferosteri kabinbaren Café Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Good to know

  1. The payment is done safe and easy by credit card.
  2. There is no extra booking fee when booking accommodations.
  3. A confirmation of your order will be sent to your e-mail when you are done.
  4. Read the terms & conditions* which applies when booking online.

Choose area

Close

What are you searching for?

Your search gave no results. Please try again!
Close